John Baldwin

Take Your Time Live

June 4th at YMH

On June 4th, I will be joining a lineup of Denver singer-songwriters for a show at Your Mom's House. Come join us on this lovely Sunday afternoon and hear some original tunes! Tickets here



Space Vibes at Enigma Bazaar

Thank you to everyone who came out to Enigma Bazaar for a night of supremely chill music, featuring myself, Neo Tokyo Philharmonic, and the live premiere of Astravert! We had so much fun, and we hope to see you again soon.


Change Music Video

Live at Lion's Lair

On February 28 (the last day of the month), look out for John Baldwin at Lion's Lair with Painted City and Neo Tokyo Philharmonic. This trifecta will deliver a combination of synthwave, synthpop, and dream pop for your listening pleasure. So if you like spacey jams, this is the show for you. Plus tickets are only $8. There's limited space, so grab one here before they sell out!